About Us

Welcome to my site.  My name is Lesley and am a small hobby breeder of this wonderful Ragdoll breed.  I live in a small town in Cambridgeshire with my family of Ragdolls.  My girls, Zena, Venus, Pebbles and Angel live in the home with me as do their babies.  Miko, now neutered also now lives indoors with the girls. They are pets foremost, and have the occasional litter.  

I am GCCF registered with my prefix being Eljaysdolls.  I abide by their rules and also those of the clubs I am a member of.  The PRBCC  and TBRCC. 

All my cats are part of my family and are used to the usual household noises and very sociable.  I breed for type and temperament and regularly attend shows.  All my cats are all HCM clear and are regularly vet checked and up to date with all vaccines and preventative flea/worm treatments. 

Kittens are sometimes available and raised in the home.  They are used to all the usual household noises and being handled regularly.  Kittens will be GCCF registered, fully vaccinated, socialised, flead/wormed (as a precautionary measure).  They will leave at approx. 13 weeks to their forever homes with a 4 generation pedigree, GCCF Registration card, vaccination card, a contract, kitten pack and care sheet.  Kittens, pet only (not for breeding) will be spayed/neutered before leaving for their forever homes.

Ragdolls are indoor cats only and crave attention, so unless you are at home most of the time they would need a companion.  They do require regular grooming, being semi-long haired cats.  

If you can offer one of my precious babies a forever home, please email with your details and a description about yourself, your family etc. 

If for any reason we feel that a family are not suited to one of our babies for whatever reason,  we reserve the right to retract an offer of a kitten at any stage.  This includes lack of contact etc.  The welfare of our kittens is paramount.

If you wish to be added to my waiting list, feel free to email me.  I do not advertise, questionnaires are sent out upon request.